

VISA APPLICATION REQUIREMENTS

- 1. Correct and Fully completed official Fiji Visa Application Form [The applicant must clearly state the reason for visiting and duration of time spends]
- 2. Two [2] recent coloured passport size photographs [one (1) photo to be certified]
- 3. Original or certified copy of valid passport bio-data page
- 4. Consent letter from spouse [if married and traveling alone]
- 5. Consent from parents [for 18 years and under] and traveling alone
- 6. Leave letter [if employed]
- 7. Proof of funds to sustain duration of stay. e.g Bank statements and or for visa cards recent bank statements for past 3 months.
- 8. Confirmation of pre-booked hotel accommodation
- 9. A copy of the travel itinerary/ticket
- 10. Sponsor letter [if a Fiji citizen or local company/organization is sponsoring to indicate the undertaking of the person for the duration of his period]
- 11. Proof of approved visa and onward ticket [if applicant is traveling to the next country of destination after Fiji]
- 12. Pre-requisite non-refundable Visa Application Fees FJ \$96.00 Single Entry Visa FJ \$190.00 Multiple Entry Visa

Processing Time

It takes 10 working days to process visa applications from the date of receipt by the Visa Officer. The delay in processing may occur when the applications submitted are incomplete or further clarification, additional documentation or verification of documents are required.

List of visa exempted countries

Antigua & Barbuda, Argentina, Australia, Austria, The Bahamas, Bangladesh, Barbados, Belgium, Belize, Bermuda, Botswana, Brazil, Brunei Darussalam, Bulgaria, Canada, Chile, China, Colombia, Cook Islands [NZ passport holder] Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Commonwealth Dominica, Estonia, The federal Republic of Germany, The federated States of Micronesia, Finland, France, The Gambia, Ghana, Greece, Grenada, Guyana, Holy See (Vatican), Hong Kong [SAR] Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Israel, Italy, Jamaica, Japan, Kenya, Kiribati, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lesotho, Luxemburg, Malawi, Malaysia, Maldives, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Moldova, Monaco, Nauru, The Netherlands, New Zealand, Nigeria, Norway, Palau, Papua New Guinea, Paraguay, Peru, The Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Republic of Ireland, Republic of the Marshall Islands, Romania, Russia, Samoa, Serbia, Slovak Republic, St Kitts & Nevis, St Lucia, St Vincent & The Grenadines, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Singapore, Slovenia, Solomon Islands, South Africa, South Korea, Spain, Swaziland, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Tanzania, Thailand, Tonga, Trinidad & Tobago, Tunisia, Turkey, Tuvalu, Uganda, United Arab Emirates, Ukraine, United Kingdom of great Britain and Northern Ireland, United States of America, Uruguay, Vanuatu, Venezuela, Zambia and Zimbabwe